Wednesday, June 9, 2010

Free Download OST – The Twilight Saga Eclipse 2010 Soundtrack

Release Name: OST_-_The_Twilight_Saga_Eclipse-2010-MOD
Genre: Rock
Label: Chop Shop/Atlantic
Quality: 189 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 85,4 MB
Rip Date: Jun-04-2010
Store Date: 000-00-0000
01. Metric- Eclipse (All Yours)
02. MUSE- Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)
03. The Bravery- Ours
04. Florence and The Machine- Heavy In Your Arms
05. Sia- My Love
06. Fanfarlo- Atlas
07. The Black Keys- Chop And Change
08. The Dead Weather- Rolling In On A Burning Tire
09. Beck and Bat For Lashes- Let’s Get Lost
10. Vampire Weekend- Jonathan Low
11. UNKLE- With You In My Head (Feat. The Black Angels)
12. Eastern Conference Champions- A Million Miles An Hour
13. Band of Horses- Life On Earth
14. Cee Lo Green- What Part of Forever
15. Howard Shore- Jacob’s Theme
16. MiMi – Don’t You Mourn The Sun (Bonustrack)



No comments:

Post a Comment